School Term & Holiday Dates 

The agreed Kent County Council School year calendars can be found on the kent.gov website

Term 1

Wednesday 5th September 2018 (All Pupils Return) – Friday 19th October 2018
Training Days: Monday 3rd September 2018, Tuesday 4th September 2018
Holidays: Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2

Tuesday 30th October 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018
Training Day: Monday 29th October 2018
Holidays: Thursday 20th December 2018 – Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Term 3

Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019
Holidays: Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019
Holidays: Monday 8th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019
Holidays: Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019
Training Days: Monday 22nd July 2019, Tuesday 23rd July 2019