School Logo

Laleham Gap School

Learn Grow Succeed

Google Translate
Close
Google Search
Close

Term Dates

Term/Holiday Dates 2019/2020

 

  Start of Term End of Term Holiday Dates (Inclusive) For Children
Term 1

Weds 4 September 2019

All Pupils Return

Thurs 17 October 2019 Mon 21 October 2019 - Fri 25 October 2019
       
Term 2 Mon 28 October 2019 Tues 17 December 2019 Thurs 19 December 2019 - Fri 3 January 2020
       
Term 3 Mon 6 January 2020 Fri 14 February 2020 Mon 17 February 2020 - 21 February 2020
       
Term 4 Mon 24 February 2020 Weds 1 April 2020 Thurs 2 April 2020 - Weds 15 April 2020
       
Term 5 Thurs 16 April 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 - Fri 29 May 2020
       
Term 6 Mon 1 June 2020 Tues 21 July 2020  
Training Days For Staff Bank Holidays (in school term time)
Monday 2 September 2019 Friday 8 May 2020
Tuesday 3 September 2019  
Friday 18 October 2019  
Wednesday 18 December 2019  
Wednesday 22 July 2020  

Term/Holiday Dates 2020 - 2021

 

  Start of Term End of Term Holiday Dates (Inclusive) for Children
Term 1

Thurs 3 September 2020

All Secondary Pupils Return. All Primary Pupils Return Except those who are new to school and will have a separate individual transition plan

Weds 21 October 2020 Mon 26 October 2020 - Fri 30 October 2020
       
Term 2 Mon 2 November 2020 Fri 18 December 2020 Mon 21 December 2020 - Fri 1 January 2021
       
Term 3 Tues 5 January 2021 Fri 12 February 2021 Mon 15 February 2021 - Fri 19 February 2021
       
Term 4 Mon 22 February 2021 Thurs 1 April 2021 Fri 2 April 2021 - Fri 16 April 2021
       
Term 5 Mon 19 April 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 - Fri 4 June 2021
       
Term 6 Mon 7 June 2021 Weds 21 July 2021  

 

Training Days for Staff Bank Holidays (in school term time)
Tuesday 1 September 2020 Monday 3 May 2021
Wednesday 2 September 2020  
Thursday 22 October 2020  
Friday 23 October 2020  
Monday 4 January 2021  

 

Top